Find a Rep

Cambio Reps by State

Steve Gerrish

High Tide Lines
(206) 877-2244
steve@hightidelines.com

Jeff Phillips

Phillips Sales & Marketing
(702) 277-3938
jphillipspsm@cox.net

Northern California

Cambio

sales@cambio.design

Southern California

Strategic Furniture Group

North LA, Ventura, Kern, Fresno, Santa Barbara, San Luis Obispo counties
Steven Hennes
Office: (310) 449-9292
Cell: (760) 861-8706
steve.hennes@strategicfurnituregroup.com


South LA (DTLA), Orange counties
Kristina Walker
(562) 480-1759
kristina.walker@strategicfurnituregroup.com


San Diego, Riverside, San Bernadino counties
Amy Edgecombe
(949) 324-4492
amy.edgecombe@strategicfurnituregroup.com

Wendi Harris

Unēk Environments
(303) 994-9746
wendi@unek-environments.com

Steve Gerrish

High Tide Lines
(206) 877-2244
steve@hightidelines.com

Jill Dickmyer

James Ward Inc.
(443) 310-0044
jilldickmyer@gmail.com

Wendi Harris

Unēk Environments
(303) 994-9746
wendi@unek-environments.com

Jeff Phillips

Phillips Sales & Marketing
(702) 277-3938
jphillipspsm@cox.net

Richard Lopez

Phillips Sales & Marketing
(702) 277-2046
rlopezspsm@cox.net

Steve Gerrish

High Tide Lines
(206) 877-2244
steve@hightidelines.com

Wendi Harris

Unēk Environments
(303) 994-9746
wendi@unek-environments.com

Jill Dickmyer

James Ward Inc.
(443) 310-0044
jilldickmyer@gmail.com

Steve Gerrish

High Tide Lines
(206) 877-2244
steve@hightidelines.com

Wendi Harris

Unēk Environments
(303) 994-9746
wendi@unek-environments.com